Skip to main content
DELETE
Terminate Virtual Card
Permanently terminate a virtual card. If the card contains any remaining balance, it is automatically swept and refunded back to your merchant USD vault.
Card termination is irreversible. Once terminated, the card cannot be unfrozen or reused.

Headers


Path Parameters


Request Body (Optional)


Request Example

cURL

Response (200 OK)